Sales pipeline CRM · United States
Pipedrive pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Pipedrive lists $14.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $140 a month, or $14.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs $24.00 per seat — 1.71 times the advertised figure.
What does the provider publish?
Pipedrive publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $14.00 | annual billing | $24.00 | — | — | $14.00 | $14 per seat/month, 'One payment of US$ 168 per seat/year'. 14-day trial, no credit card required. Monthly price not shown. Monthly billing: US$24 'Per user per month, billed monthly' (toggle read in browser). 'Please note that our prices are VAT exclusive.' |
| Growth | $39.00 | annual billing | $49.00 | — | — | $39.00 | $39 per seat/month, 'One payment of US$ 468 per seat/year'. Monthly billing: US$49 'Per user per month, billed monthly' (toggle read in browser). 'Please note that our prices are VAT exclusive.' |
| Premium | $59.00 | annual billing | $79.00 | — | — | $59.00 | $59 per seat/month, 'One payment of US$ 708 per seat/year'. Monthly billing: US$79 'Per user per month, billed monthly' (toggle read in browser). 'Please note that our prices are VAT exclusive.' |
| Ultimate | $79.00 | annual billing | $99.00 | — | — | $79.00 | $79 per seat/month, 'One payment of US$ 948 per seat/year'. Monthly billing: US$99 'Per user per month, billed monthly' (toggle read in browser). 'Please note that our prices are VAT exclusive.' |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $14.00 | $14.00 | $14.00 | $14.00 | $14.00 | $14.00 |
| Growth | $39.00 | $39.00 | $39.00 | $39.00 | $39.00 | $39.00 |
| Premium | $59.00 | $59.00 | $59.00 | $59.00 | $59.00 | $59.00 |
| Ultimate | $79.00 | $79.00 | $79.00 | $79.00 | $79.00 | $79.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Pipedrive says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is $24.00 a seat, not $14.00. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Nutshell works out at $7.00 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is $14.00 per seat at three seats and $14.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Pipedrive, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Pipedrive pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Pipedrive alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- Pipedrive vs Nutshell
- Pipedrive vs Freshsales
- Pipedrive vs monday CRM
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.