Sales pipeline CRM · United States
Salesflare pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Salesflare lists $29.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $290 a month, or $29.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs $39.00 per seat — 1.34 times the advertised figure.
What does the provider publish?
Salesflare publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $29.00 | annual billing | $39.00 | — | — | $29.00 | $29/user/month annual; $39 monthly. 'Licenses for Salesflare are either billed monthly or annually.' '30 days free trial. No credit card required'. |
| Pro | $49.00 | annual billing | $64.00 | — | — | $49.00 | $49/user/month annual; $64 monthly. |
| Enterprise | $99.00 | annual billing | $124.00 | 5 | — | $99.00 | $99/user/month annual; $124 monthly. Minimum 5 users. 'There is no need to sign a multi-year contract'. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 |
| Pro | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 |
| Enterprise | $495.00 | $165.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Salesflare says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is $39.00 a seat, not $29.00. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Nutshell works out at $7.00 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is $29.00 per seat at three seats and $29.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Salesflare, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Salesflare pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Salesflare alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- Salesflare vs Nutshell
- Salesflare vs Freshsales
- Salesflare vs monday CRM
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.