Disclosure: Ten Seats does not currently earn any commission from any link on this site. If that changes, the affected links will be labeled and this notice will be updated on the same day.

Small-team CRM · United Kingdom

Spotler CRM pricing: what a seat costs over three years

We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.

Source: Spotler CRM pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Unknownnot publishednot statedspotlercrm.com and reallysimplesystems.com both timed out (ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT / Cloudflare 522) when opened in a browser on 2026-08-25. No page could be read.

UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Name: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Onboarding fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Whether monthly billing is offered: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Seats included in the flat price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Flat monthly: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?

Spotler CRM says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25

An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.

Who owns it?

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Spotler CRM, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.