Disclosure: Ten Seats does not currently earn any commission from any link on this site. If that changes, the affected links will be labeled and this notice will be updated on the same day.

Sales pipeline CRM · United States

Zendesk Sell pricing: what a seat costs over three years

We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

Zendesk Sell publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.

Source: Zendesk Sell pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Sell Teamnot publishedPublished as a starting figure, not a price, so it is not computed here. The page we could read states the monthly figure without saying whether it is annual or monthly billing, so it is not computed here. 'Pricing plans start at $19/month'. Sell Team $19/month. Billing basis (annual/monthly) not stated on this page. zendesk.com/sell/pricing/ redirects to the customer-service pricing page with no Sell prices.
Sell Growthnot publishedPublished as a starting figure, not a price, so it is not computed here. The page we could read states the monthly figure without saying whether it is annual or monthly billing, so it is not computed here. Sell Growth $55/month. Billing basis not stated.
Sell Professionalnot publishedPublished as a starting figure, not a price, so it is not computed here. The page we could read states the monthly figure without saying whether it is annual or monthly billing, so it is not computed here. Sell Professional $115/month. Billing basis not stated.
Sell Enterprisenot publishedPublished as a starting figure, not a price, so it is not computed here. The page we could read states the monthly figure without saying whether it is annual or monthly billing, so it is not computed here. Sell Enterprise $169/month. Billing basis not stated.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Whether monthly billing is offered: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?

Zendesk Sell says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25

An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.

Who owns it?

Owned by Zendesk. Source. checked 2026-08-25

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Zendesk Sell, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.