No link on this site currently earns us anything. We have not been approved by any affiliate program yet.

Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing

Appgate SDP pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges

This vendor does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing here can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the vendor does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the vendor publishes

This vendor does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing here can be computed from public information.

Source: Appgate SDP pricing page. checked 2026-08-21 “Fixed charge” is a monthly amount that does not change with the number of users.
PlanPer userOnMonthly billingMin usersFixed chargeEffective / user at 10As published
Appgate SDPnot publishedNo pricing page found (both /pricing and /sdp/pricing return 404); homepage offers only 'Schedule a Demo' / 'Book a Demo', no published prices.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Fixed monthly charge: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Max users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Published price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).

Who owns it

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Appgate SDP, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.