Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing
Firezone pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
Firezone publishes $4.16 per user per month on annual billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $42 a month, or $4.16 per user.
The published per-user figure holds at small team sizes: there is no minimum user count and no mandatory fixed charge on this plan.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0.00 | monthly billing | $0.00 | — | — | — | Free for up to 6 users, no credit card required. |
| Team | $4.16 | annual billing | $5.00 | — | — | $4.16 | $5/user/month monthly, or $4.16/user/month billed annually ('Save 17% by switching to annual'). Supports up to 500 users. |
| Enterprise | not published | — | — | — | — | — | Custom pricing, 'Contact us'. Unlimited users, directory sync, dedicated support, 99.9% uptime SLA. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Min users for team plan: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0.00 | $0.00 | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Team | $4.16 | $4.16 | $4.16 | $4.16 | $4.16 | $4.16 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, budget $5.00 per user rather than $4.16 — 1.20 times as much.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Firezone, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- Firezone pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-21
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Firezone alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- Firezone vs Twingate
- Firezone vs UTunnel VPN
- Firezone vs GoodAccess
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.