Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing
GoodAccess pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
GoodAccess publishes $7.00 per user per month on annual billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $70 a month, or $7.00 per user.
A two-user team pays $17.50 per user — 2.5 times the published figure, because it bills a minimum of 5 users.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $7.00 | annual billing | $9.00 | 5 | $49.00 optional | $7.00 | $9/user/month billed monthly, $7/user/month billed annually. Minimum 5 users. '+$49/mo per dedicated gateway' optional add-on. 14-day trial, no card required. |
| Premium | $11.00 | annual billing | $14.00 | 5 | $49.00 optional | $11.00 | $14/user/month billed monthly, $11/user/month billed annually. Minimum 5 users. '+$49/mo per dedicated gateway' optional add-on. 'Full Zero Trust Architecture' (SSE/SDP/ZTNA). |
| Enterprise | not published | — | — | 50 | $49.00 optional | — | Pricing 'On Request'. Minimum 50 users. Dedicated gateway add-on still '+$49/mo' per page. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $17.50 2.5x | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 |
| Premium | $27.50 2.5x | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If your team is smaller than 5, you are paying for 5 either way. That is the single largest thing this page can tell you.
- If you will not commit to a year, budget $9.00 per user rather than $7.00 — 1.29 times as much.
- If cost per user at your size is what you are ranking on, Firezone works out at $4.16 at ten users — compare the two.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used GoodAccess, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- GoodAccess pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-21
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- GoodAccess alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- GoodAccess vs Firezone
- GoodAccess vs Twingate
- GoodAccess vs UTunnel VPN
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.