Business VPN · US dollar pricing
Windscribe ScribeForce pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
Windscribe ScribeForce publishes $5.00 per user per month on monthly billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $50 a month, or $5.00 per user.
The published per-user figure holds at small team sizes: there is no minimum user count and no mandatory fixed charge on this plan.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ScribeForce | $5.00 | monthly billing | $5.00 | — | — | $5.00 | $5.00 per seat, per month. Includes unlimited data, all server locations, shared static IPs, centralized billing/admin panel. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Fixed monthly charge: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Free trial: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Max users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ScribeForce | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Windscribe ScribeForce, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- Windscribe ScribeForce pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-21
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.