Small-team CRM · United Kingdom

Bigin by Zoho pricing: what a seat costs over three years

On its cheapest published plan, Bigin by Zoho lists £5.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is £50 a month, or £5.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.

Paying monthly instead of annually costs £7.00 per seat — 1.40 times the advertised figure.

What does the provider publish?

Bigin by Zoho publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.

Source: Bigin by Zoho pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Freefree—————The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found' (2026-08-25). The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). Free plan. "US$0", single user, "500 Records" (global page; UK URL returned 404).
Express£5.00 ex VATannual billing£7.00——£5.00The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found' (2026-08-25). The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). UK URL 404; global page USD only: "US$7 /user/month/billed yearly", "US$9" monthly. "Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned."
Premier£10.00 ex VATannual billing£12.00——£10.00The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found' (2026-08-25). The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). USD only: "US$12 /user/month/billed yearly", "US$15" monthly.
Bigin 360£15.00 ex VATannual billing£17.00——£15.00The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found' (2026-08-25). The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). USD only: "US$18 /user/month/billed yearly", "US$21" monthly.

UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).

What does it cost as the team grows?

The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.

Effective cost per seat per month over three years, by the number of seats you actually have. Where a plan has a minimum, the minimum is billed and the cost per seat you use rises; where an onboarding fee is mandatory it is spread across the term. “n/a” means the plan is not available at that size. checked 2026-10-03
Plan1 seat3 seats5 seats10 seats25 seats50 seats
Express£5.00£5.00£5.00£5.00£5.00£5.00
Premier£10.00£10.00£10.00£10.00£10.00£10.00
Bigin 360£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00

Scroll sideways on a phone.

How that is worked out

seats billed = max(seats you have, minimum seats the plan requires) plan per month = published seat price x seats billed three-year cost = plan per month x 36 + mandatory onboarding fee effective per seat = three-year cost / (36 x seats you have) monthly-billing gap = monthly-billing price / annual-billing price

Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.

Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?

Bigin by Zoho says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-10-03

An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.

Who owns it?

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Recheck the live vendor page before buying.

See Bigin by Zoho pricing

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Bigin by Zoho, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.