CRM suite (sales, marketing and service) · United Kingdom
HubSpot Sales Hub pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, HubSpot Sales Hub lists £7.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is £70 a month, or £7.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs £18.00 per seat — 2.57 times the advertised figure.
What does the provider publish?
HubSpot Sales Hub publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | free | — | — | — | — | — | Free plan. 'Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required.' |
| Starter | £7.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | £18.00 | — | — | £7.00 | £7/mo/seat (Pay Annually); £18/mo/seat (Pay Monthly). 'Starts at'. 500 HubSpot Credits. Read with the page's currency selector set to GBP. |
| Professional | £77.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | £85.00 | — | £1,310 | £80.64 | £77/mo/seat annual; £85/mo/seat monthly. 'Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of £1,310.' |
| Enterprise | £135.00 VAT basis not stated | — | none offered | — | £3,050 | — | Published as a starting figure, not a price, so it is not computed here. 'Starts at £135/mo/seat'. 'Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Enterprise Onboarding for a fee of £3,050.' Talk to Sales. |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | £7.00 | £7.00 | £7.00 | £7.00 | £7.00 | £7.00 |
| Professional | £113.39 | £89.13 | £84.28 | £80.64 | £78.46 | £77.73 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
HubSpot Sales Hub publishes the amount of its mandatory onboarding fee. Where it says so. The published amounts are £1,310 on Professional, £3,050 on Enterprise, paid once; at three seats the first of these adds £12.13 to every seat every month across the term, and at ten seats £3.64. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is £18.00 a seat, not £7.00. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is £7.00 per seat at three seats and £7.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used HubSpot Sales Hub, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- HubSpot Sales Hub pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- HubSpot Sales Hub on onboarding. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.