Sales pipeline CRM · United States
Insightly pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Insightly lists $29.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $290 a month, or $29.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
The published figure is annual billing and the provider offers no monthly option on this plan, so the first invoice is twelve months.
What does the provider publish?
Insightly publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | $29.00 | annual billing | none offered | — | — | $29.00 | $29 per user/month. 'All prices USD, billed annually'. 14-day free trial. 100,000 records. The pricing page lists 'Guided product onboarding –required: $1,500' for the All-in-One bundle only; standalone CRM plans list no onboarding fee. |
| Professional | $49.00 | annual billing | none offered | — | — | $49.00 | $49 per user/month. 'All prices USD, billed annually'. The pricing page lists 'Guided product onboarding –required: $1,500' for the All-in-One bundle only; standalone CRM plans list no onboarding fee. |
| Enterprise | $99.00 | annual billing | none offered | — | — | $99.00 | $99 per user/month. 'All prices USD, billed annually'. Contact sales for trial. The pricing page lists 'Guided product onboarding –required: $1,500' for the All-in-One bundle only; standalone CRM plans list no onboarding fee. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 | $29.00 |
| Professional | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 | $49.00 |
| Enterprise | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 | $99.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Insightly publishes the amount of its mandatory onboarding fee. Where it says so. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you want to pay monthly, this plan does not offer it; the published price is an annual commitment.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Nutshell works out at $7.00 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is $29.00 per seat at three seats and $29.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Insightly, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Insightly pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Insightly alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- Insightly vs Nutshell
- Insightly vs Freshsales
- Insightly vs monday CRM
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.