Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
Insightly pricing: what a seat costs over three years
This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.
Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What does the provider publish?
This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | not published | — | none offered | — | not stated | — | USD only: "$29 per user / month", "All prices USD, billed annually". Bundles: "Guided product onboarding –required: $1,500". Records "100,000". |
| Professional | not published | — | none offered | — | not stated | — | USD only: "$49 per user / month", billed annually. Records "250,000". |
| Enterprise | not published | — | none offered | — | not stated | — | USD only: "$99 per user / month", billed annually. Records "500,000". |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Onboarding fee: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Insightly publishes the amount of its mandatory onboarding fee. Where it says so. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Ask for a written per-seat price, on both annual and monthly billing, and ask whether onboarding is mandatory, before you book a demo.
- Ask what the minimum seat count is. It is the most common reason a quote comes back higher than the number in your head.
- Providers that do publish a price are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Insightly, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Insightly pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.