Small-team CRM · United States
Nimble pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Nimble lists $24.90 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $249 a month, or $24.90 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs $29.90 per seat — 1.20 times the advertised figure.
What does the provider publish?
Nimble publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nimble | $24.90 | annual billing | $29.90 | — | — | $24.90 | $24.90 per user/month annual; $29.90 monthly. 'Save up to 17% with annual pricing'. 14 days free, no credit card. 25,000 contact records. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nimble | $24.90 | $24.90 | $24.90 | $24.90 | $24.90 | $24.90 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Nimble says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is $29.90 a seat, not $24.90. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Bigin by Zoho works out at $7.00 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is $24.90 per seat at three seats and $24.90 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Nimble, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Nimble pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Nimble alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- Nimble vs Bigin by Zoho
- Nimble vs Less Annoying CRM
- Nimble vs Capsule
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.