Disclosure: Ten Seats does not currently earn any commission from any link on this site. If that changes, the affected links will be labeled and this notice will be updated on the same day.

Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom

Pipedrive pricing: what a seat costs over three years

This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

This provider publishes prices in another currency. Placing them in this market's table would mean converting them, which this site does not do.

Source: Pipedrive pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
Litenot publishedOpened in a browser on 2026-08-25: /en-gb/pricing redirected to /en/pricing and showed US$ only, with no currency selector. en-gb page showed USD only: "US$14" per seat per month, billed annually. "Prices are VAT exclusive." "Free 14-day trial. No credit card required"
Growthnot publishedUSD only: "US$39" per seat per month, billed annually.
Premiumnot publishedUSD only: "US$59" per seat per month, billed annually.
Ultimatenot publishedUSD only: "US$79" per seat per month, billed annually.

UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?

Pipedrive says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25

An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.

Who owns it?

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Pipedrive, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.