Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Salesforce Sales Cloud lists £20.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is £200 a month, or £20.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
The published figure is the one we compute with; the provider does not publish a separate monthly-billing rate.
What does the provider publish?
Salesforce Sales Cloud publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Suite | free | — | — | — | — | — | Free plan. "£ 0 GBP/User/Month" |
| Starter Suite | £20.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | — | £20.00 | "£ 20 GBP/User/Month (Billed monthly or annually)" — single figure shown for both billing options. |
| Pro Suite | £80.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | none offered | — | — | £80.00 | "£ 80 GBP/User/Month (Billed annually)" |
| Enterprise | £140.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | none offered | — | — | £140.00 | "£ 140 GBP/User/Month (Billed annually)" |
| Unlimited | £280.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | none offered | — | — | £280.00 | "£ 280 GBP/User/Month (Billed annually)" |
| Agentforce 1 Sales | £440.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | none offered | — | — | £440.00 | "£ 440 GBP/User/Month (Billed annually)" |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Suite | £20.00 | £20.00 | £20.00 | £20.00 | £20.00 | £20.00 |
| Pro Suite | £80.00 | £80.00 | £80.00 | £80.00 | £80.00 | £80.00 |
| Enterprise | £140.00 | £140.00 | £140.00 | £140.00 | £140.00 | £140.00 |
| Unlimited | £280.00 | £280.00 | £280.00 | £280.00 | £280.00 | £280.00 |
| Agentforce 1 Sales | £440.00 | £440.00 | £440.00 | £440.00 | £440.00 | £440.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Salesforce Sales Cloud says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is £20.00 per seat at three seats and £20.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Salesforce Sales Cloud, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.