Disclosure: Ten Seats does not currently earn any commission from any link on this site. If that changes, the affected links will be labeled and this notice will be updated on the same day.

CRM suite (sales, marketing and service) · United States

Zoho CRM pricing: what a seat costs over three years

We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.

Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What does the provider publish?

We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.

Source: Zoho CRM pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
PlanPublished seat priceOnMonthly billingMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 10 seatsAs published
FreefreeFree plan. 'Forever free', 3 users.
Standardnot publishedOur checker was served the page in INR, not USD; USD prices could not be read. 'Zoho CRM is a pay-as-you-go service (monthly or yearly).'
Professionalnot publishedOur checker was served the page in INR, not USD; USD prices could not be read. 'Zoho CRM is a pay-as-you-go service (monthly or yearly).'
Enterprisenot publishedOur checker was served the page in INR, not USD; USD prices could not be read. 'Zoho CRM is a pay-as-you-go service (monthly or yearly).'

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).

Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?

Zoho CRM says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25

An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.

Who owns it?

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Zoho CRM, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.