Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
Zoho CRM pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, Zoho CRM lists £12.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is £120 a month, or £12.00 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
Paying monthly instead of annually costs £16.00 per seat — 1.33 times the advertised figure.
What does the provider publish?
Zoho CRM publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | free | — | — | — | — | — | The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found'; the global page opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25 showed JPY. The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). Free plan. "Free" for "3 users" (global page; UK URL returned 404). |
| Standard | £12.00 ex VAT | annual billing | £16.00 | — | — | £12.00 | The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found'; the global page opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25 showed JPY. The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). UK pricing URL returned 404; global page showed INR only: "₹800/user/month". "Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned." |
| Professional | £18.00 ex VAT | annual billing | £28.00 | — | — | £18.00 | The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found'; the global page opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25 showed JPY. The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). Global page showed INR only: "₹1,400/user/month". |
| Enterprise | £35.00 ex VAT | annual billing | £45.00 | — | — | £35.00 | The /uk/ URL returns 'Page Not Found'; the global page opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25 showed JPY. The GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). Global page showed INR only: "₹2,400/user/month". |
| Ultimate | £42.00 ex VAT | annual billing | £55.00 | — | — | £42.00 | £42 annually or £55 monthly per user; VAT extra. |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Minimum seats: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
Whether monthly billing is offered: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
VAT basis: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-10-03).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | £12.00 | £12.00 | £12.00 | £12.00 | £12.00 | £12.00 |
| Professional | £18.00 | £18.00 | £18.00 | £18.00 | £18.00 | £18.00 |
| Enterprise | £35.00 | £35.00 | £35.00 | £35.00 | £35.00 | £35.00 |
| Ultimate | £42.00 | £42.00 | £42.00 | £42.00 | £42.00 | £42.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
Zoho CRM says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you will not commit to a year, the number to budget is £16.00 a seat, not £12.00. The advertised figure is the annual price.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is £12.00 per seat at three seats and £12.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Recheck the live vendor page before buying.
See Zoho CRM pricingWho this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Zoho CRM, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- Zoho CRM pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-10-03
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Zoho CRM alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- Zoho CRM vs Salesforce Sales Cloud
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.