No link on this site currently earns us anything. We have not been approved by any affiliate program yet.

Payroll + HR · United Kingdom

Moorepay pricing: what it actually costs per employee

Moorepay does not publish its prices. Its pricing page asks you to contact sales, so no per-employee figure can be calculated from public information.

Everything below is what the vendor does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

Price status: Quote on request · Last verified 2026-08-20 · Last recorded change none since we started tracking

What the vendor publishes

Source: Moorepay pricing page. checked 2026-08-20
PlanBase / monthPer employee / monthConditions as published
CustomPrice not published by the vendor. "Get a custom price" / "Flexible pricing crafted personally for you and your business"; quote via contact form or phone.

Monthly base fee: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-20).

Per-employee fee: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-20).

Where to check this yourself

Go to Moorepay and open its pricing page. Everything above comes from https://www.moorepay.co.uk/pricing, read on 2026-08-20.

Related

Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the companies named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.

Page last updated: 2026-09-06. Sources: vendor pricing pages only. Figures checked between 2026-08-20 and 2026-09-06. I have not used these products. Nothing here is a personal test result.

Ranking method and formulas: Method. Listing position on this site is not for sale.

Corrections: contact form.