Payroll + HR · United Kingdom

Zelt pricing and cost per employee

  • Price statusStarting price only
  • Prices read onchecked 2026-09-07
  • Last recorded changenone recorded since we started checking
See official pricing

Zelt does not publish its prices. Its pricing page asks you to contact sales, so no per-employee figure can be calculated from public information.

Everything below is what the vendor does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the vendor publishes

Source: Zelt pricing page. checked 2026-09-07
PlanBase / monthPer employee / monthEligibility as publishedWhat the vendor states
Core——From 20 employeesPrice not published by the vendor. Page title: "Simple Plans Starting From £5 Per Month"; exact per-plan £ breakdown not present as extractable page text (feature-comparison table only). Minimum 20 seats.
Pro——From 20 employeesPrice not published by the vendor. Page title: "Simple Plans Starting From £5 Per Month"; exact per-plan £ breakdown not present as extractable page text. Minimum 20 seats.

Monthly base fee: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).

Per employee monthly (headline says "starting from £5 per month" but not attributable to a specific plan/unit): not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).

Where each figure comes from

Every figure above is either a number Zelt publishes or a gap it leaves. Field by field: what we hold, which of the vendor's own pages it was read from, the day it was read, and the vendor's wording where we have it. Nothing in this table comes from a third party, and no blank is filled with an estimate.

Show the source of every figure on this page (8 fields)
Default source: https://www.zelt.app/pricing. checked 2026-09-07
PlanFieldWhat we holdRead fromRead onThe vendor's wording
CoreMonthly base feeNot published on the vendor's pagethe pricing page2026-09-07
CorePer-employee feeNot published on the vendor's pagethe pricing page2026-09-07
CoreEligibilityFrom 20 employeesthe pricing page2026-09-07
CoreConditions on the price—the pricing page2026-09-07Page title: "Simple Plans Starting From £5 Per Month"; exact per-plan £ breakdown not present as extractable page text (feature-comparison table only). Minimum 20 seats.
ProMonthly base feeNot published on the vendor's pagethe pricing page2026-09-07
ProPer-employee feeNot published on the vendor's pagethe pricing page2026-09-07
ProEligibilityFrom 20 employeesthe pricing page2026-09-07
ProConditions on the price—the pricing page2026-09-07Page title: "Simple Plans Starting From £5 Per Month"; exact per-plan £ breakdown not present as extractable page text. Minimum 20 seats.

The same record, for every vendor, is the sources column of plans.csv on the data page.

Where to check this yourself

Go to Zelt and open its pricing page. Everything above comes from https://www.zelt.app/pricing, read on 2026-09-07.

Related

Written by Kaz, independent publisher.

Page last updated: 2026-10-03. Sources: vendor pricing pages only. Figures checked between 2026-08-20 and 2026-10-03. I have not used these products. Nothing here is a personal test result.

Ranking method and formulas: Method. Listing position on this site is not for sale.

Corrections: contact form.