Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing
OpenVPN CloudConnexa pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
OpenVPN CloudConnexa publishes $11.00 per user per month on monthly billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $110 a month, or $11.00 per user.
The published per-user figure holds at small team sizes: there is no minimum user count and no mandatory fixed charge on this plan.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0.00 | monthly billing | $0.00 | — | — | — | Free forever, up to 2 connections, 'Instant access to all features', no card required. Pricing is per-connection, not strictly per-user. |
| Growth | $11.00 | monthly billing | $11.00 | — | — | $11.00 | '$11/month' per connection billed monthly. Page also displayed an annual-billing figure ('$55 per month billed annually', 'Save $180') that was inconsistent/unclear in the retrieved text, so it was not recorded. Pricing is per-connection, not strictly per-user. |
| Enterprise | not published | — | — | 500 | — | — | '500+' connections. Custom pricing via sales contact; 24/7 technical support. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-08-21).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0.00 | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Growth | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If cost per user at your size is what you are ranking on, Firezone works out at $4.16 at ten users — compare the two.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used OpenVPN CloudConnexa, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- OpenVPN CloudConnexa pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-21
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- OpenVPN CloudConnexa alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- OpenVPN CloudConnexa vs Firezone
- OpenVPN CloudConnexa vs Twingate
- OpenVPN CloudConnexa vs UTunnel VPN
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.