Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
monday CRM pricing: what a seat costs over three years
We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
Everything below is what the provider does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.
What does the provider publish?
We could not read this provider's prices. Its pricing page either draws the figures with scripts that did not run when we retrieved the page, or served our checker a version for another country. That is our limitation, not a refusal by the provider, and we will not put a number here that we did not read.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | not published | — | — | 3 | — | — | Opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25: the page redirected to /lang/ja/ and showed JPY with no currency selector, so the GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). USD only: "$12 seat / month" annual, "$18" monthly. Plans start from 3 users. "Prices do not include tax". "1,000 active contacts & deals". |
| Standard | not published | — | — | 3 | — | — | Opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25: the page redirected to /lang/ja/ and showed JPY with no currency selector, so the GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). USD only: "$17 seat / month" annual, "$25" monthly. "10,000 active contacts & deals". |
| Pro | not published | — | — | 3 | — | — | Opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25: the page redirected to /lang/ja/ and showed JPY with no currency selector, so the GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). USD only: "$28 seat / month" annual, "$41" monthly. "100,000 active contacts & deals". |
| Ultimate | not published | — | — | 3 | — | — | Opened in a browser from Japan on 2026-08-25: the page redirected to /lang/ja/ and showed JPY with no currency selector, so the GBP version could not be read. GBP page could not be read by our checker (the currency switch or UK URL did not resolve; the page we received showed another currency). "Custom price, tailored to your organization" |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contract length: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
monday CRM says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- You cannot budget from this page. Ask for a written per-seat price, on both annual and monthly billing, and ask whether onboarding is mandatory, before you book a demo.
- Ask what the minimum seat count is. It is the most common reason a quote comes back higher than the number in your head.
- Providers that do publish a price are listed in the full list.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used monday CRM, we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- monday CRM pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.