Sales pipeline CRM · United States
SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) pricing: what a seat costs over three years
On its cheapest published plan, SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) lists $59.00 per seat per month on annual billing. For ten seats that is $885 a month, or $88.50 per seat once three years of billing and any mandatory onboarding fee are counted.
The plan bills a minimum of 15 seats, so a smaller team pays for seats it does not use.
What does the provider publish?
SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) publishes the plans below on its own pricing page; the last column quotes the conditions in the provider's words.
| Plan | Published seat price | On | Monthly billing | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 seats | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $59.00 | annual billing | none offered | 15 | — | $88.50 | '$59' per user per month, 'billed annually', '15 user minimum'. sugarcrm.com/pricing/ redirects (302) to sugarai.com/pricing. |
| Advanced | $85.00 | annual billing | none offered | 15 | — | $127.50 | '$85' per user per month, 'billed annually', '15 user minimum'. |
| Premier | $135.00 | annual billing | none offered | 15 | — | $202.50 | '$135' per user per month, 'billed annually', '15 user minimum'. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Free trial: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
Contact or record limit: not stated in the provider's published documentation (checked 2026-08-25).
What does it cost as the team grows?
The table re-computes the cheapest plan at each team size, with the minimum seats billed and the onboarding fee spread over 36 months.
| Plan | 1 seat | 3 seats | 5 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $885.00 | $295.00 | $177.00 | $88.50 | $59.00 | $59.00 |
| Advanced | $1,275.00 | $425.00 | $255.00 | $127.50 | $85.00 | $85.00 |
| Premier | $2,025.00 | $675.00 | $405.00 | $202.50 | $135.00 | $135.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Is there a mandatory onboarding fee?
SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) says nothing about a mandatory onboarding fee on its pricing page. checked 2026-08-25
An onboarding fee that the provider makes mandatory and prices is added to the three-year figure once. Optional onboarding, paid add-ons, extra contact capacity and tax are not, because the pricing page does not price them for a given team.
Who owns it?
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If you want to pay monthly, this plan does not offer it; the published price is an annual commitment.
- If you have fewer than 15 seats, you still pay for 15. At three seats this plan works out at $295.00 per seat you actually use.
- If the three-year seat cost is what matters, Nutshell works out at $7.00 on the same basis — compare the two.
- Do not decide yet if your team will change size: this plan is $295.00 per seat at three seats and $59.00 at twenty-five, and paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in either figure — what the seat price leaves out.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used SugarCRM (Sugar Sell), we hold no opinion on its interface or its support, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per seat over three years.
Sources
- SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-08-25
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) alternatives, by three-year seat cost
- Every provider we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own per-seat cost
- Annual billing, minimum seats and onboarding: the three numbers behind the seat price
- How these figures are produced
- SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) vs Nutshell
- SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) vs Freshsales
- SugarCRM (Sugar Sell) vs monday CRM
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.