Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing
Cloudflare One pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
Cloudflare One publishes $7.00 per user per month on annual billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $70 a month, or $7.00 per user.
The published per-user figure holds at small team sizes: there is no minimum user count and no mandatory fixed charge on this plan.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | not per user | — | — | — | — | — | '$0 forever'. 'Best for teams under 50 users' - a recommendation on the page, not a stated user cap, so no free-user limit is recorded and the plan is not used in cost calculations. |
| Pay-as-you-go | $7.00 | annual billing | — | — | — | $7.00 | '$7 per user/month (paid annually)'. 'Best for teams over 50 users' (a recommendation, not a stated minimum). No month-to-month rate printed. |
| Contract | not published | — | — | — | — | — | Contract Plan: custom pricing; contact sales. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Devices included: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Fixed monthly charge: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Free users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Max users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
Monthly-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay-as-you-go | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If cost per user at your size is what you are ranking on, Firezone works out at $4.16 at ten users — compare the two.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Cloudflare One, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- Cloudflare One pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-10-02
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Cloudflare Zero Trust pricing: $0 under 50 users, $7 per user paid annually above that, and a plans page that prints neither
- Tailscale vs Cloudflare Zero Trust: $8 a month against $0 under 50 users and $7 paid annually
- Seven VPN vendors that sell on a quote: nine questions to ask before the call, each one taken from a page that does publish
- Cloudflare One alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- Cloudflare One vs Firezone
- Cloudflare One vs Twingate
- Cloudflare One vs UTunnel VPN
- Every pairing we can price, side by side
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.