Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing

Perimeter81 pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges

This vendor does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing here can be computed from public information.

Everything below is what the vendor does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the vendor publishes

This vendor does not publish a price. Its own pages ask you to contact sales, so nothing here can be computed from public information.

Source: Perimeter81 pricing page. checked 2026-10-02 “Fixed charge” is a monthly amount that does not change with the number of users.
PlanPer userOnMonthly billingMin usersFixed chargeEffective / user at 10As published
Unknownnot published—————perimeter81.com/pricing 301-redirects to sase.checkpoint.com/pricing, which 301-redirects to the Check Point SASE home page (read 2026-10-02). The page is readable and publishes no figures; it offers 'Book a Demo' and a 'TCO Savings Calculator'.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Fixed monthly charge: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Max users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Monthly-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Published price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-10-02).

Who owns it

Owned by Check Point Software Technologies. Source. checked 2026-10-02

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used Perimeter81, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.