Business VPN · US dollar pricing
Windscribe ScribeForce pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
Windscribe ScribeForce publishes $5.00 per user per month on monthly billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $50 a month, or $5.00 per user.
The published per-user figure holds at small team sizes: there is no minimum user count and no mandatory fixed charge on this plan.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ScribeForce | $5.00 | monthly billing | $5.00 | — | — | $5.00 | $5.00 per seat, per month. Includes unlimited data, all server locations, shared static IPs, centralized billing/admin panel. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Fixed monthly charge: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
Free trial: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
Max users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
Minimum users: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
Annual-billing price: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ScribeForce | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used Windscribe ScribeForce, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- Windscribe ScribeForce pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-07
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- Windscribe ScribeForce pricing: one $5 line and what it does not say
- Windscribe ScribeForce alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- Windscribe ScribeForce vs Proton VPN Business
- Every pairing we can price, side by side
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.