Windscribe ScribeForce pricing: one $5 line and what it does not say
What the page says
The pricing on windscribe.com/scribeforce fits on one line.
- "$5.00 per seat, per month."
- Included: "Unlimited data, access all locations, R.O.B.E.R.T & more," "All Pro Features," "Centralized Billing," "Team Management."
- On static IPs: "All Static IPs purchased are shared between all team members." Static IPs you buy are shared across the team; what they cost is not on this page.
- Two people: $10.00 a month. Ten: $50.00. Fifty: $250.00. Always $5.00 per person. Three years at ten people: $1,800.
- Not stated: an annual rate, a minimum seat count, a maximum, a free trial, a fixed fee.
See Windscribe ScribeForce pricing
Links on this page currently go directly to providers without affiliate tracking.
The five things it does not say, and what this site does with each
This site does not read "not stated" as zero, unlimited or free. That is what the line "not stated in the vendor's published documentation" on d/windscribe-scribeforce is for. One at a time:
1. An annual price. The page shows the monthly $5.00 and nothing else. Where a vendor prints both, this site builds its tables on the yearly figure (see method), so ScribeForce's $5.00 is a monthly-billing number sitting in a column of yearly-billing numbers. Firezone's $4.16 and Twingate's $5.00 are yearly rates; month to month they are $5 and $6. More on that below.
2. A minimum. Not stated. The tables compute as if there were none and mark the field unconfirmed. Whether one person can buy one seat at $5.00 is not something the page settles.
3. A maximum. Not stated. ScribeForce appears in the 100- and 200-user columns because no cap is published, not because the absence of one was confirmed.
4. A free trial. Not stated. Which vendors publish trial and refund terms is the subject of article-46.
5. A fixed fee. Not stated, and nothing is added. The static-IP line says "purchased," which reads as a separate buy, but with no amount on this page it stays out of the arithmetic.
The page was re-read on 2026-10-02. The $5.00 was unchanged and the five items were still absent.
Where $5 lands at 2, 10 and 50
| People | ScribeForce (monthly billing) | Firezone Team (yearly) | Twingate Teams (yearly) | Proton VPN Essentials (yearly) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | $5.00 ($10.00 a month) | $4.16 ($8.32) | $5.00 ($10.00) | $6.99 ($13.98) |
| 10 | $5.00 ($50.00) | $4.16 ($41.60) | $5.00 ($50.00) | $6.99 ($69.90) |
| 50 | $5.00 ($250.00) | $4.16 ($208.00) | $5.00 ($250.00) | $6.99 ($349.50) |
| Three years at 10 | $1,800 | $1,498 | $1,800 | $2,516 |
Per person per month; the team's monthly bill in parentheses. Read 2026-09-07 (Twingate 2026-10-02).
None of the four moves with headcount: ScribeForce states no minimum, Firezone and Twingate have none, and Proton's is two. The gaps are the gaps in the card prices. At ten people ScribeForce is $8.40 a month above Firezone and $19.90 below Proton.
A two-person team has another row to look at. Firezone Starter is $0 up to six users, so in this site's tables it shows $0.00 per person at two. Twingate's free Starter, up to five users, is not a separate row in the tables. article-45 lines up those free tiers.
Monthly against monthly
The $4.16 and $5.00 above are yearly rates. Firezone Team billed monthly is $5; Twingate Teams billed monthly is $6. On a month-to-month contract, then, ScribeForce and Firezone Team both read $5.00 and Twingate Teams $6.00.
ScribeForce sits behind Firezone, and level with Twingate Teams, in the ten-user ranking because it publishes no yearly rate, not because its monthly rate is higher. If Windscribe prints an annual figure, the order moves. Until it does, this site places the $5.00 in the table as what it is: a monthly-billing price.
How to read a one-line price
$5.00 times headcount, and that is the whole calculation. There is no five-seat floor of the kind NordLayer bills, and no fixed charge like Core's $40 server, on this page. Two people are $10.00, three are $15.00, and the per-person figure equals the card.
What is not stated has not been confirmed absent. A checkout screen or the terms of service may carry a minimum or a static-IP price; this site reads the pricing page and goes no further than that, so those stay "not stated."
Who this is not for
This is about one line on a pricing page and what that line leaves out. It says nothing about Windscribe's network or what R.O.B.E.R.T does, and we have not used it. If you want to pay yearly, this pricing page has no answer for you.
Sources
- https://windscribe.com/scribeforce — checked 2026-10-02
- https://seatbill.com/vpn-pricing/d/windscribe-scribeforce — checked 2026-10-02
- https://seatbill.com/vpn-pricing/method — checked 2026-10-02
Related on this site
- Windscribe ScribeForce, cost per user at every team size
- Windscribe ScribeForce alternatives, ranked by cost per user
- Proton VPN Business against Windscribe ScribeForce at two, ten and fifty
- Business VPN cost for 10 users
- Firezone pricing: why $4.16 tops the ranking
- Twingate pricing: free Starter for 5, Teams at $5, Business at $10, and the 100-user cap
- Trials, refunds and contract terms: who publishes what
Written by Kaz (pen name). Published October 2, 2026. Prices were checked on the dates given under Sources. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.