A 10-person real estate team pays $69 to $1,790 a month for a CRM, depending on how the vendor counts people
Last updated 2026-10-03. The Follow Up Boss, Wise Agent and Top Producer pricing pages were read today; LionDesk's old pricing page returned 404 and no price appears on the pages that replace it.
These three vendors do not sell the same unit. Follow Up Boss charges per user on one plan and per bundle of 10 or 30 on the others. Wise Agent charges per account for up to 5 team members on one login. Top Producer charges per user or per team of up to 5, 10 or 25. So the table fixes the head count and shows what each published option costs. It is a price table, not a ranking.
| Monthly billing, per month (per person) | 1 person | 5 people | 10 people | 25 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss Grow, $69 per user | $69 ($69.00) | $345 ($69.00) | $690 ($69.00) | $1,725 ($69.00) |
| Follow Up Boss Grow + calling ($69 + $39) | $108 ($108.00) | $540 ($108.00) | $1,080 ($108.00) | $2,700 ($108.00) |
| Follow Up Boss Pro, $499 incl. 10 users, +$49 each | $499 ($499.00) | $499 ($99.80) | $499 ($49.90) | $1,234 ($49.36) |
| Follow Up Boss Platform, $1,000 incl. 30 users | $1,000 ($1,000.00) | $1,000 ($200.00) | $1,000 ($100.00) | $1,000 ($40.00) |
| Wise Agent CRM, $49 for up to 5 members, +5 members $20 (one shared login) | $49 ($49.00) | $49 ($9.80) | $69 ($6.90) | $129 ($5.16) |
| Wise Agent CRM, each person on a separate login (+$20 per extra login) | $49 ($49.00) | $129 ($25.80) | $249 ($24.90) | $609 ($24.36) |
| Top Producer Pro, $179 per user | $179 ($179.00) | $895 ($179.00) | $1,790 ($179.00) | $4,475 ($179.00) |
| Top Producer Teams, smallest tier that fits ($399 / $699 / $1,199) | $399 ($399.00) | $399 ($79.80) | $699 ($69.90) | $1,199 ($47.96) |
Every figure is a floor: tax, add-ons beyond those named, and any one-time fee are outside it. Top Producer shows no annual price. Pro + Leads (from $479 a month) and Pro + Farming (from $599 a month) are "starting from" prices that vary with lead volume or farm size, so they are not in the grid.
See Follow Up Boss pricing See Wise Agent pricing See Top Producer pricing
Short version
- At 10 people the published options run from $69 (Wise Agent, shared login) to $1,790 (Top Producer Pro). The gap is mostly how many people one price covers.
- Wise Agent's low figure holds only while the team shares one login. With a login each, 10 people cost $249.
- Follow Up Boss prices in the table exclude "tax, where applicable". Calling is a separate $39 per user on Grow.
- LionDesk has no published price today, so it has no row.
What do the same options cost on annual billing?
Follow Up Boss and Wise Agent show an annual price. Top Producer does not.
| Annual billing, per month (per person) | 1 person | 5 people | 10 people | 25 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss Grow, $58 per user | $58 ($58.00) | $290 ($58.00) | $580 ($58.00) | $1,450 ($58.00) |
| Follow Up Boss Grow + calling ($58 + $33) | $91 ($91.00) | $455 ($91.00) | $910 ($91.00) | $2,275 ($91.00) |
| Follow Up Boss Pro, $416 incl. 10 users, +$41 each | $416 ($416.00) | $416 ($83.20) | $416 ($41.60) | $1,031 ($41.24) |
| Follow Up Boss Platform, $833 incl. 30 users | $833 ($833.00) | $833 ($166.60) | $833 ($83.30) | $833 ($33.32) |
| Wise Agent CRM, $42 billed $499 a year (shared login) | $42 ($42.00) | $42 ($8.40) | $62 ($6.20) | $122 ($4.88) |
| Wise Agent CRM, separate logins | $42 ($42.00) | $122 ($24.40) | $242 ($24.20) | $602 ($24.08) |
Arithmetic, once: Follow Up Boss Pro at 25 people is $499 + (25 - 10) x $49 = $499 + $735 = $1,234, and $1,234 / 25 = $49.36 each. Wise Agent at 10 people on one login is $49 + 1 extra batch of 5 members x $20 = $69; with 10 logins it is $69 + 9 extra logins x $20 = $249. Teams and bundles are divided by head count, so the per-person figure falls as the group fills.
Follow Up Boss already explains how its routing rules work and where Grow overtakes Pro; that comparison is in article-24 and is not repeated here.
What sits outside the totals?
| Item | Follow Up Boss | Wise Agent | Top Producer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tax | "+ tax, where applicable" on Grow | Not stated | Not stated |
| Calling and texting | Add-on $39 per user monthly ($33 annual) on Grow; included on Pro and Platform | WiseText SMS: $11 a month for 1,000 credits plus an $80 one-time registration fee | Not stated |
| Who is covered | 1 user (Grow), 10 (Pro), 30 (Platform) | Up to 5 members on a shared login; +5 members $20 a month; +1 login $20 a month | 1 user (Pro); up to 5, 10 or 25 (Teams) |
| Extra people past the bundle | $49 (Pro) or $20 (Platform) a month; $41 / $17 annual | $20 per batch of 5 | Not stated on Teams |
| Add-ons | Calling (above) | Unlimited Credits $5 a month; extra page $5; WiseSocial account $20 | Top Producer Website $35 and FiveStreet $25, each per user a month |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days | Not stated |
| Contract | "No contracts" | "Month-to-month with no contracts" | Not stated |
At 10 people, Top Producer's two add-ons come to 10 x $35 = $350 and 10 x $25 = $250 a month on top of the plan. Wise Agent's page says "There are no hidden fees"; the add-ons above are listed on that page with their own prices.
Why does the shared login matter so much?
Wise Agent's $49 plan covers up to 5 team members, but they share one login. A separate login costs $20 a month. That is why the same 5 people cost either $49 or $129 a month in the first table. The page does not say what a shared login means in practice, and this site has not used the product, so read the plan page before treating the $9.80 per person as the real figure for your team.
Wise Agent also sells CRM + WiseSocial at $69 a month ($59 billed annually, $699 a year) with the same 5-member limit.
Continue with the calculator or a comparison using the same published-price method.
Calculate your team costRead the related pricing guideRead the related pricing guideSources
- https://www.followupboss.com/pricing
- https://www.wiseagent.com/pricing
- https://www.topproducer.com/pricing
- https://www.liondesk.com/pricing (404 on 2026-10-03)
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from the vendors' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Affiliate disclosure: vendor links on this site are currently untracked; see the disclosure page.
Written by Kaz (pen name). Published September 27, 2026. The figures above come from the vendor and review-site pages listed under Sources. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.