Follow Up Boss Platform falls to $27.77 a person at 30 people on annual billing, while Keap's $299 is $299 for a team of one

Last updated 2026-10-03. The Keap, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Nutshell and HubSpot pages were read today; Pipedrive's pricing page returned 403, so its row uses the figure read on 2026-08-25.

Where does a flat fee beat per-seat pricing?

Where the included users are filled, and not before. Follow Up Boss Pro at $416 a month covers 10 users, and its own per-user plan, Grow, is cheaper only up to 7 people. Below the included count the flat fee is a surcharge, and above it every extra user is added at a stated rate. The grid fixes the head count and prices each option the same way. It is a price table, not a ranking, and it does not compare what the products do.

Annual billing, per month (per person)1 person3 people5 people10 people30 people
Keap, $299 incl. 2 users, +$39 each (no annual discount)$299 ($299.00)$338 ($112.67)$416 ($83.20)$611 ($61.10)$1,391 ($46.37)
Wise Agent, $42 for up to 5 members on one login, +5 members $20$42 ($42.00)$42 ($14.00)$42 ($8.40)$62 ($6.20)$142 ($4.73)
Follow Up Boss Pro, $416 incl. 10 users, +$41 each$416 ($416.00)$416 ($138.67)$416 ($83.20)$416 ($41.60)$1,236 ($41.20)
Follow Up Boss Platform, $833 incl. 30 users, +$17 each$833 ($833.00)$833 ($277.67)$833 ($166.60)$833 ($83.30)$833 ($27.77)
Follow Up Boss Grow, $58 per user$58 ($58.00)$174 ($58.00)$290 ($58.00)$580 ($58.00)$1,740 ($58.00)
Top Producer Teams, smallest tier that fits ($399 / $699 / $1,199; monthly price only)$399 ($399.00)$399 ($133.00)$399 ($79.80)$699 ($69.90)not published
Nutshell Foundation, $13 per user$13 ($13.00)$39 ($13.00)$65 ($13.00)$130 ($13.00)$390 ($13.00)
HubSpot Sales Hub Starter, $7 per user$7 ($7.00)$21 ($7.00)$35 ($7.00)$70 ($7.00)$210 ($7.00)
Pipedrive Lite, $14 per user (read 2026-08-25, see note)$14 ($14.00)$42 ($14.00)$70 ($14.00)$140 ($14.00)$420 ($14.00)

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Each cell is the monthly total with the cost per person in parentheses. Keap shows $299 on both billing toggles, so it has no annual discount. Wise Agent's $20 add-on is stated as "$20 / mo" without a billing basis, so it is added as stated. Top Producer shows no annual price and publishes tiers only up to 25 users, so 30 people has no published price. Pipedrive Lite's page was unreadable on 2026-10-03; the $14 is the figure read on 2026-08-25 and matches indexed search snippets. Every figure is a floor: tax, add-ons, contact capacity beyond Keap's 1,500 and any one-time fee are outside it.

See Keap pricing See Wise Agent pricing See Follow Up Boss pricing

Short version

Where does each flat fee cross the per-seat line?

The monthly-billing grid, for the same head counts:

Monthly billing, per month (per person)1 person3 people5 people10 people30 people
Keap, $299 incl. 2 users, +$39 each$299 ($299.00)$338 ($112.67)$416 ($83.20)$611 ($61.10)$1,391 ($46.37)
Wise Agent, $49 for up to 5 members on one login, +5 members $20$49 ($49.00)$49 ($16.33)$49 ($9.80)$69 ($6.90)$149 ($4.97)
Follow Up Boss Pro, $499 incl. 10 users, +$49 each$499 ($499.00)$499 ($166.33)$499 ($99.80)$499 ($49.90)$1,479 ($49.30)
Follow Up Boss Platform, $1,000 incl. 30 users, +$20 each$1,000 ($1,000.00)$1,000 ($333.33)$1,000 ($200.00)$1,000 ($100.00)$1,000 ($33.33)
Follow Up Boss Grow, $69 per user$69 ($69.00)$207 ($69.00)$345 ($69.00)$690 ($69.00)$2,070 ($69.00)
Top Producer Teams, smallest tier that fits$399 ($399.00)$399 ($133.00)$399 ($79.80)$699 ($69.90)not published
Nutshell Foundation, $19 per user$19 ($19.00)$57 ($19.00)$95 ($19.00)$190 ($19.00)$570 ($19.00)
HubSpot Sales Hub Starter, $20 per user$20 ($20.00)$60 ($20.00)$100 ($20.00)$200 ($20.00)$600 ($20.00)

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Pipedrive Lite is omitted here because its monthly price was not read.

The crossovers, each worked from the grid prices:

Where are the included users wasted?

Wherever the head count sits well below the bundle. One person on Keap pays $299 for 2 included users. Three people on Follow Up Boss Pro pay $499 / 3 = $166.33 each on monthly billing ($416 / 3 = $138.67 annually) with 7 of 10 users unused, while Grow for the same three is $207. Ten people on Platform pay $1,000 / 10 = $100.00 each with 20 of 30 users unused, against Pro's $499 for the same ten.

Keap's flat base never gets there. Its average per person is $39 + $221 / n, where $221 is the $299 base less two $39 users, so the average only approaches $39. At 30 people it is $1,391 / 30 = $46.37, against $7 to $14 a person in the Nutshell, HubSpot and Pipedrive rows on annual billing.

What do the flat plans leave out?

ItemKeapWise AgentFollow Up BossTop Producer Teams
Required feeImplementation package "required": $1,500 list, $500 displayednone stated; page says "no hidden fees"none statednone stated
Term$299 early termination fee before the end of a one-year contract termmonth-to-month, no contracts"no contracts"not stated
Users2 licenses included, added users $39 a monthup to 5 members on one shared login; +1 separate login $20 a monthPro 10 users, Platform 30, Grow per userup to 5, 10 or 25 users by tier
Calling and textingtext marketing sold in six tiers, listed from $24 to $279 a month above the included oneWiseText SMS $11 a month plus $80 one-time registrationincluded on Pro and Platform; Grow adds $39 (monthly) or $33 (annual) a usernot stated
Contacts1,500 included, extra tiers on a slidernot statednot statednot stated

With Keap's required implementation counted, three-year cost for 10 people is $611 x 36 = $21,996 plus $500 = $22,496, or $62.49 per person per month ($22,496 / 360). At the $1,500 list fee it is $23,496, or $65.27. For 3 people it is $338 x 36 = $12,168 plus $500 = $12,668, or $117.30 per person ($12,668 / 108). Wise Agent's separate-login price is $20 per login, but the page does not say how many logins the $49 includes, so no separate-login total is given here.

The wider real estate picture is in article-45, and the per-advisor plans of Redtail and Wealthbox are priced per seat, not per bundle. For your own head count, use the calculator. Keap's full price page lists the plan in detail.

Continue with the calculator or a comparison using the same published-price method.

Calculate your team costRead the related pricing guideRead the related pricing guide

Sources

Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from the vendors' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Affiliate disclosure: vendor links on this site are currently untracked; see the disclosure page.


Written by Kaz (pen name). Published September 27, 2026. The figures above come from the vendor and review-site pages listed under Sources. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.