CRM suite (sales, marketing and service) · United Kingdom

United Kingdom crm suite (sales, marketing and service) plans for a ten to twenty-four seat team, by cost per seat

At 10 seats, the 2 published plans we hold run from £7.00 to £80.64 per seat per month over three years.

The lowest is HubSpot Sales Hub Starter at £7.00, published at £7.00 on annual billing.

At this size, in order

The table bills the plan's minimum where it exceeds 10 seats and spreads any mandatory onboarding fee across 36 months.

Every plan we hold that a 10-seat team could buy, ordered by effective cost per seat over three years. Ties are broken by the published price, then alphabetically. Nothing else affects the order, and no position on this page is for sale. 2 plans, checked 2026-09-07.
Provider and planPublished priceOnMin seatsOnboarding feeEffective / seat at 103-year cost for 10 seatsNext step
HubSpot Sales Hub Starter£7.00 VAT basis not statedannual billing——£7.00£2,520See HubSpot Sales Hub pricing
HubSpot Sales Hub Professional£77.00 VAT basis not statedannual billing—£1,310£80.64£29,030

UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

How that is worked out

seats billed = max(seats you have, minimum seats the plan requires) plan per month = published seat price x seats billed three-year cost = plan per month x 36 + mandatory onboarding fee effective per seat = three-year cost / (36 x seats you have) monthly-billing gap = monthly-billing price / annual-billing price

Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.

Where does the answer change?

The order above holds only under these conditions.

Who this is not for

This is not a list of the best CRMs. It is every plan we hold that a team of this size could buy, in price order. We have not used these products and we do not rate them.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.