Business VPN · US dollar pricing

VyprVPN Business pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges

This vendor publishes a price, but not as a rate per user. It is shown as printed and kept out of the per-user rankings.

Everything below is what the vendor does state publicly, with the parts it does not state marked as such.

What the vendor publishes

Source: VyprVPN Business pricing page. checked 2026-09-07 “Fixed charge” is a monthly amount that does not change with the number of users.
PlanPer userOnMonthly billingMin usersFixed chargeEffective / user at 10As published
Professional Edition (monthly)not per user——5$55.00 required—$55.00/month includes 5 users and admin portal/VyprDNS. Per-user rate for additional seats not published.
Professional Edition (yearly)not per user——5$27.50 required—$329.99/year (equiv. ~$27.50/month) includes 5 users. Orgs adding over 100 users get an additional 15% discount.
Licensed Server Edition (monthly)not per user——5$85.00 required—$85.00/month, includes 5 users and 1 private business server license (deploy on public cloud/private IaaS).
Licensed Server Edition (yearly)not per user——5$44.17 required—$529.99/year (equiv. ~$44.17/month), includes 5 users and 1 private server license.

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Additional-user per-seat rate beyond the included 5: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).

Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).

Per user monthly/per user annual (bundle price only, not broken out per user): not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).

Who owns it

Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.

Where this leaves you

Who this page is not for

This is not a review. We have not used VyprVPN Business, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.

Sources

Related


Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.