Zoho CRM pricing: Standard $14 to Ultimate $52 per user a month, free for 3 users, tax extra

Last updated 2026-10-03. We read Zoho's pricing page, the data file that page loads its prices from, and the free-edition and comparison pages that day; the UK pricing URL returned 404, so the pound figures come from the same data file.

EditionUSD billed annuallyUSD billed monthlyMonthly / annual (USD)GBP billed annuallyGBP billed monthlyMonthly / annual (GBP)
Free$0$0-£0£0-
Standard$14$201.43x£12£161.33x
Professional$23$351.52x£18£281.56x
Enterprise$40$501.25x£35£451.29x
Ultimate$52$651.25x£42£551.31x

Scroll sideways on a phone.

Prices are per user per month. The pricing page picks a currency from the visitor's location, so the dollar and pound columns come from the page's own data file rather than from rendered text. Zoho adds tax on top, so every figure is a floor.

See Zoho CRM pricing

What does one year cost at 1 to 25 seats?

Zoho publishes no minimum seat count, so seats billed are the seats you have and the per-seat figure stays at the list price. Year one is the annual price x 12 x seats. Standard at 5 seats billed annually: $14 x 5 = $70 a month, x 12 = $840. The same five seats billed monthly: $20 x 5 x 12 = $1,200.

Monthly total with the per-seat figure in parentheses, billed annually:

SeatsStandardProfessionalEnterpriseUltimate
1$14 ($14)$23 ($23)$40 ($40)$52 ($52)
3$42 ($14)$69 ($23)$120 ($40)$156 ($52)
5$70 ($14)$115 ($23)$200 ($40)$260 ($52)
10$140 ($14)$230 ($23)$400 ($40)$520 ($52)
25$350 ($14)$575 ($23)$1,000 ($40)$1,300 ($52)

Year-one totals, billed annually and billed monthly:

SeatsStandard: annual / monthly billingProfessional: annual / monthly billingEnterprise: annual / monthly billingUltimate: annual / monthly billing
1$168 / $240$276 / $420$480 / $600$624 / $780
3$504 / $720$828 / $1,260$1,440 / $1,800$1,872 / $2,340
5$840 / $1,200$1,380 / $2,100$2,400 / $3,000$3,120 / $3,900
10$1,680 / $2,400$2,760 / $4,200$4,800 / $6,000$6,240 / $7,800
25$4,200 / $6,000$6,900 / $10,500$12,000 / $15,000$15,600 / $19,500

At 25 seats the spread between Standard and Ultimate on annual billing is $14 x 25 = $350 a month against $52 x 25 = $1,300 a month, or $4,200 against $15,600 over the year. For teams around ten seats, see best/us-suite-10-24 and the calculator.

How much more does monthly billing cost?

Monthly price divided by annual price: Standard $20 / $14 = 1.43x, Professional $35 / $23 = 1.52x, Enterprise $50 / $40 = 1.25x, Ultimate $65 / $52 = 1.25x. In pounds the same division gives 1.33x, 1.56x, 1.29x and 1.31x. At ten seats the extra for paying monthly over a year is $720 on Standard, $1,440 on Professional, $1,200 on Enterprise and $1,560 on Ultimate (for Standard: ($20 - $14) x 12 x 10 = $720).

What does the free edition cover?

Zoho's free-edition page says "up to 3 users", "up to 5,000 records in all modules" and "1GB of cloud space", plus workflow automation "for up to 5 mundane tasks". It also says "we will never force you to move to a paid edition". A fourth user means a paid edition; the pages do not say whether free and paid users can be mixed in one account. For how free plans compare across vendors, see article-18.

Why did the site show no Zoho price before?

On 2026-08-25 the site's checker was served the page in rupees, so the dataset marks the vendor page "price not readable". The page draws its prices from a data file, crm-pricing-val.json, which lists each plan in many currencies. We read that file on 2026-10-03. As a cross-check, the rupee figures on the page (800, 1,400 and 2,400 per user per month for Standard, Professional and Enterprise) match the file's yearly rupee fields, so the page's default toggle is annual billing. The dollar and pound figures here are the vendor's data, not something we saw rendered in dollars.

What sits outside these numbers?

ItemWhat Zoho publishesInside the figures above?
Tax"Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned."No
Minimum seatsNot statedn/a
Onboarding or setup feeNone stated in the data filen/a
Trial"FREE TRIAL" buttons on Standard, Professional and Enterprise; length not statedn/a
CRM Plus (bundle)Page not read; our notes carry "from $20" per user per month, unverifiedNo
Bigin (smaller Zoho product)$7 billed annually, $9 monthly per user; see article-42No

Related: article-28 sets Zoho CRM against HubSpot.

Continue with the calculator or a comparison using the same published-price method.

Calculate your team costCompare published plans for this team sizeRead the related pricing guide

Sources

Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from the vendors' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Affiliate disclosure: vendor links on this site are currently untracked; see the disclosure page.


Written by Kaz (pen name). Published September 27, 2026. The figures above come from the vendor and review-site pages listed under Sources. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.