Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing 2026: Starter Suite $25 to Max $550, and only Starter can be billed monthly
Last updated 2026-10-03. We read Salesforce's US and UK Sales pricing pages and its free CRM page that day; all three loaded.
On 2026-08-25 the site's dataset recorded four paid Sales Cloud editions: Starter Suite $25, Pro Suite $100, Enterprise $175 and Unlimited $350. On 2026-10-03 the pricing page lists five paid names, and neither Enterprise nor Unlimited is one of them. The page lists Core, Advanced and Max instead. The table below is the page as read on 2026-10-03, and only Starter Suite can be billed monthly.
| Edition | USD per user a month | GBP per user a month | Billing basis on the page | Trial wording |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Suite | $0 | £0 | - | "Comes with 2 user licenses." |
| Starter Suite | $25 | £20 | Billed monthly or annually | "Try for free" |
| Pro Suite | $100 | £80 | Billed annually | "Try for free" |
| Core | $195 | £156 | Billed annually | "Try for free" |
| Advanced | $395 | £316 | Billed annually | "Try for free" |
| Max | $550 | £440 | Billed annually | "Contact us" |
| Agentforce add-on | from $125 | from £100 | Not stated | - |
Prices are per user per month. Every figure is a floor: tax is not stated on the page and is not included, and the Agentforce add-on is separate.
What changed since 2026-08-25?
| Row | Site dataset, 2026-08-25 | Salesforce page, 2026-10-03 |
|---|---|---|
| Starter Suite | $25 / £20 | $25 / £20 |
| Pro Suite | $100 / £80 | $100 / £80 |
| Enterprise | $175 / £140 | not shown |
| Unlimited | $350 / £280 | not shown |
| Agentforce 1 Sales (UK row only) | £440 | not shown under that name |
| Core | not recorded | $195 / £156 |
| Advanced | not recorded | $395 / £316 |
| Max | not recorded | $550 / £440 |
| AI note | "AI can be added to Enterprise and above." | "AI can be added to Core and above." |
| Agentforce add-on | not recorded (US) | from $125 / from £100 per user a month |
On the US page "Enterprise" and "Unlimited" no longer appear as edition names, and neither "$175" nor "$350" appears anywhere on it. Starter Suite and Pro Suite are unchanged in both currencies. The page does not say which new edition takes the place of which old one, so this article does not pair them; it only lists what each date shows. The UK dataset row "Agentforce 1 Sales" at £440 and the page's Max at £440 are the same number under different names, and the page does not link the two.
What does a year cost at 1 to 25 seats?
Salesforce states no minimum seat count, so seats billed are the seats you have. Year one is the monthly price x 12 x seats. Core at 10 seats: $195 x 10 = $1,950 a month, x 12 = $23,400. Starter Suite costs the same billed monthly or annually, so its monthly-billing gap is $25 / $25 = 1.00x.
Monthly total with the per-seat figure in parentheses (Starter Suite on either billing basis; Pro Suite and Core billed annually):
| Seats | Starter Suite ($25) | Pro Suite ($100) | Core ($195) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $25 ($25) | $100 ($100) | $195 ($195) |
| 3 | $75 ($25) | $300 ($100) | $585 ($195) |
| 5 | $125 ($25) | $500 ($100) | $975 ($195) |
| 10 | $250 ($25) | $1,000 ($100) | $1,950 ($195) |
| 25 | $625 ($25) | $2,500 ($100) | $4,875 ($195) |
Year-one totals:
| Seats | Starter Suite | Pro Suite | Core |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $300 | $1,200 | $2,340 |
| 3 | $900 | $3,600 | $7,020 |
| 5 | $1,500 | $6,000 | $11,700 |
| 10 | $3,000 | $12,000 | $23,400 |
| 25 | $7,500 | $30,000 | $58,500 |
The UK page follows the same structure at £20, £80 and £156, so ten Core seats come to £1,560 a month. For other Salesforce prices at the same team sizes, see best/us-suite-10-24 and the calculator.
Which editions are annual-only?
| Edition | Billing wording | Monthly price shown? | US year, one seat | UK year, one seat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Suite | Billed monthly or annually | Yes, same figure ($25 / £20) | $300 | £240 |
| Pro Suite | Billed annually | No | $1,200 | £960 |
| Core | Billed annually | No | $2,340 | £1,872 |
| Advanced | Billed annually | No | $4,740 | £3,792 |
| Max | Billed annually | No | $6,600 | £5,280 |
| Agentforce add-on | Not stated | Not stated | from $125 a month | from £100 a month |
The page says "Billed annually" for Pro Suite and above. It does not say whether that means one payment up front or twelve installments, so the year-one column is only price x 12. With no monthly price shown above Starter Suite, no monthly-versus-annual gap can be computed for those editions.
What does the free edition include, and when does it stop?
The free CRM page says Free Suite "comes with 2 user licenses" and is free "with no expiration date, as long as you log in at least once every 60 days". It allows "up to 100 emails per month" using the built-in templates. Record limits are not stated. The same page says that "once your team grows to three or more" you can upgrade to Starter or Pro Suite: three users on Starter Suite is $25 x 3 = $75 a month ($900 a year); on Pro Suite, $100 x 3 = $300 a month ($3,600 a year).
How is the Agentforce add-on priced?
The US page says "From $125 USD/user/month" and the UK page "From £100"; the footnote reads "AI can be added to Core and above. Contact a sales representative for detailed pricing information." The UK footnote adds "Limited Flex Credits and Data 360 Credits included". It is outside every figure above. If all ten users on a Core account took it at the starting rate, the monthly total would be ($195 + $125) x 10 = $3,200. Trial wording is "Try for free" on Starter Suite, Pro Suite, Core and Advanced and "Contact us" on Max; neither page states a trial length.
Related: article-30 sets Salesforce against Zoho CRM, and see also article-31.
Continue with the calculator or a comparison using the same published-price method.
Calculate your team costCompare published plans for this team sizeRead the related pricing guideSources
- https://www.salesforce.com/sales/pricing/
- https://www.salesforce.com/uk/sales/pricing/
- https://www.salesforce.com/crm/free-crm/
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from the vendors' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Affiliate disclosure: vendor links on this site are currently untracked; see the disclosure page.
Written by Kaz (pen name). Published September 27, 2026. The figures above come from the vendor and review-site pages listed under Sources. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.