Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
United Kingdom sales pipeline crm plans for a ten to twenty-four seat team, by cost per seat
At 10 seats, the 9 published plans we hold run from £12.00 to £440.00 per seat per month over three years.
The lowest is Zoho CRM Standard at £12.00, published at £12.00 on annual billing.
At this size, in order
The table bills the plan's minimum where it exceeds 10 seats and spreads any mandatory onboarding fee across 36 months.
| Provider and plan | Published price | On | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 10 | 3-year cost for 10 seats | Next step |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zoho CRM Standard | £12.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £12.00 | £4,320 | See Zoho CRM pricing |
| Zoho CRM Professional | £18.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £18.00 | £6,480 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Starter Suite | £20.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £20.00 | £7,200 | See Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing |
| Zoho CRM Enterprise | £35.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £35.00 | £12,600 | |
| Zoho CRM Ultimate | £42.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £42.00 | £15,120 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Pro Suite | £80.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £80.00 | £28,800 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Core | £156.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £156.00 | £56,160 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Advanced | £316.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £316.00 | £113,760 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Max | £440.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £440.00 | £158,400 |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Where does the answer change?
The order above holds only under these conditions.
- If you will not sign for a year, the order changes. Zoho CRM charges 1.56 times its advertised rate on monthly billing.
- 4 of these plans are annual-only on the published page: the first invoice is twelve months, whatever the team size.
- Do not decide yet if you expect to reach 25 seats within three years without checking add-ons: Zoho CRM stays lowest at that size at £12.00, but paid add-ons and contact capacity are not in the figure.
Who this is not for
This is not a list of the best CRMs. It is every plan we hold that a team of this size could buy, in price order. We have not used these products and we do not rate them.
Sources
- Zoho CRM pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
- Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
Related
- Every provider, and which publish a price
- Seat cost calculator
- What a CRM costs
- Zoho CRM pricing in full
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.