Sales pipeline CRM · United Kingdom
United Kingdom sales pipeline crm plans for fifty seats and up, by cost per seat
At 50 seats, the 9 published plans we hold run from £12.00 to £440.00 per seat per month over three years.
The lowest is Zoho CRM Standard at £12.00, published at £12.00 on annual billing.
At this size, in order
The table bills the plan's minimum where it exceeds 50 seats and spreads any mandatory onboarding fee across 36 months.
| Provider and plan | Published price | On | Min seats | Onboarding fee | Effective / seat at 50 | 3-year cost for 50 seats | Next step |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zoho CRM Standard | £12.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £12.00 | £21,600 | See Zoho CRM pricing |
| Zoho CRM Professional | £18.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £18.00 | £32,400 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Starter Suite | £20.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £20.00 | £36,000 | See Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing |
| Zoho CRM Enterprise | £35.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £35.00 | £63,000 | |
| Zoho CRM Ultimate | £42.00 ex VAT | annual billing | — | — | £42.00 | £75,600 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Pro Suite | £80.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £80.00 | £144,000 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Core | £156.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £156.00 | £280,800 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Advanced | £316.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £316.00 | £568,800 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud Max | £440.00 VAT basis not stated | annual billing | — | — | £440.00 | £792,000 |
UK providers do not publish on the same basis. Figures here are exactly as published; where the provider states the basis we print it. At 20% VAT an ex-VAT figure is 1.2 times higher on the invoice, so an ex-VAT price and an inc-VAT price are not comparable as printed. We do not convert between them.
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Paid add-ons, extra contact capacity, sales tax and VAT are not in any figure on this site, because they depend on choices the pricing page does not price for you. Where a provider makes an onboarding fee mandatory and publishes the amount, it is added once. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Where does the answer change?
The order above holds only under these conditions.
- If you will not sign for a year, the order changes. Zoho CRM charges 1.56 times its advertised rate on monthly billing.
- 4 of these plans are annual-only on the published page: the first invoice is twelve months, whatever the team size.
- If none of these fits, do not force it. The full list carries every provider we hold, including the ones that publish no price at all.
Who this is not for
This is not a list of the best CRMs. It is every plan we hold that a team of this size could buy, in price order. We have not used these products and we do not rate them.
Sources
- Zoho CRM pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
- Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing page. checked 2026-10-03
Related
- Every provider, and which publish a price
- Seat cost calculator
- What a CRM costs
- Zoho CRM pricing in full
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.