Zero-trust network access · US dollar pricing
GoodAccess pricing: what a user costs with minimums and fixed charges
GoodAccess publishes $7.00 per user per month on annual billing for its cheapest plan. A ten-user team pays $70 a month, or $7.00 per user.
A two-user team pays $17.50 per user — 2.5 times the published figure, because it bills a minimum of 5 users.
What the vendor publishes
| Plan | Per user | On | Monthly billing | Min users | Fixed charge | Effective / user at 10 | As published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $7.00 | annual billing | $9.00 | 5 | $49.00 optional | $7.00 | $9/user/month billed monthly, $7/user/month billed annually. Minimum 5 users. '+$49/mo per dedicated gateway' optional add-on. 14-day trial, no card required. |
| Premium | $11.00 | annual billing | $14.00 | 5 | $49.00 optional | $11.00 | $14/user/month billed monthly, $11/user/month billed annually. Minimum 5 users. '+$49/mo per dedicated gateway' optional add-on. 'Full Zero Trust Architecture' (SSE/SDP/ZTNA). |
| Enterprise | not published | — | — | 50 | $49.00 optional | — | Pricing 'On Request'. Minimum 50 users. Dedicated gateway add-on still '+$49/mo' per page. |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
Ownership: not stated in the vendor's published documentation (checked 2026-09-07).
What it costs as the team grows
| Plan | 2 users | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users | 100 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $17.50 2.5x | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 | $7.00 |
| Premium | $27.50 2.5x | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 | $11.00 |
Scroll sideways on a phone.
How that is worked out
Nothing else is added. Optional add-ons are shown in the tables and left out of every computed figure, and so are taxes, which none of these vendors publishes. Every figure here is a floor. The full method is at Method.
Who owns it
Who owns this company is not stated on its own site, and we could not confirm it from a primary source. We have left it blank rather than repeat what other sites say.
Where this leaves you
- If your team is smaller than 5, you are paying for 5 either way. That is the single largest thing this page can tell you.
- If you will not commit to a year, budget $9.00 per user rather than $7.00 — 1.29 times as much.
- If cost per user at your size is what you are ranking on, Firezone works out at $4.16 at ten users — compare the two.
Who this page is not for
This is not a review. We have not used GoodAccess, we hold no opinion on how well it works, and nothing here is a recommendation. It answers one question: what the published price turns into per user at the size of your team.
Sources
- GoodAccess pricing page — every figure on this page. checked 2026-09-07
- data.json — the row behind this page, with the source URL and check date on every figure.
Related
- GoodAccess pricing: $7 and $11, a 5-user minimum and the optional $49 gateway
- Business VPN trials, refunds and contract terms: who publishes what, and what a year's commitment costs if you leave in month three
- Zero-trust costs beyond the seat: connectors, gateways and servers
- GoodAccess alternatives, by cost per user
- Every vendor we hold, and which publish a price
- Work out your own cost per user
- What a two-person team pays for a business VPN
- How these figures are produced
- GoodAccess vs Firezone
- GoodAccess vs Twingate
- GoodAccess vs UTunnel VPN
- Every pairing we can price, side by side
Written by Kaz (pen name). Figures are copied from providers' published pricing pages on the dates shown. We have not used these products. Corrections: contact form.