What does G-P's EOR cost? Reading the "from $599" that appeared in September
Summary
Summary
From $599 per employee per month, with contractor management from $39. Those are the figures G-P's pricing page showed for the first time on 2026-09-06; two weeks earlier the same URL returned a 404. What makes the "from" rise, whether there is a deposit, and whether G-P needs notice before an offboarding are not on the page. If the price holds at $599, a year is $7,188, the same as Deel. G-P's $599 means something only once a quote repeats it.
21 August and 6 September
This site read all fourteen pricing pages on 21 August. G-P's returned a 404, and the table recorded "no published price." On the 6 September re-read the same URL showed "G-P EOR starting at $599 per employee per month" and "G-P Contractor starting at $39 per contractor per month." The change log records it as "provider began publishing a price."
Velocity Global, now Pebl, put $399 on its page the same day. Two quote-only providers published at the end of the summer. Rippling is the one left.
The numbers on the page, and the ones not on it
| G-P pricing page, 2026-09-06 | |
|---|---|
| EOR | From $599 per employee per month, monthly |
| Contractor management | From $39 per contractor per month |
| Contractor of record | Not published |
| What raises the price | Not stated |
| Deposit | Not stated |
| Setup or termination fees | Not stated |
| Minimum term | Not stated |
| Billing currency | Not stated |
| Employing entity | Not stated |
Seven rows of "not stated." Deel, on the same $599 row of this site's table, publishes answers to five of them.
Three things a "from" can mean
A starting price usually rises for one of three reasons: the country (local cost adjustments), the headcount (fewer people, higher fee), or the term (monthly costs more than annual). RemoFirst says country; Skuad says headcount, downward; Multiplier says about 11% of countries. G-P says none of these.
So ask the three separately: what is the price in this country, is it the same for one person, does an annual contract lower it. If the answers are "$599, yes, no," G-P's $599 means what Deel's does.
The year, and the month you cannot size
At $599 the year is $7,188 for one person. A $90,000 hire in the United States comes to $104,115 with $6,927 of statutory cost; a $30,000 hire to $39,525, with the fee at 24.0% of pay.
The signing month cannot be worked out, because the deposit is unknown. At Deel it is "from one to one and a half months of all charges." At G-P, until the quote arrives, the first invoice is either salary plus statutory cost plus $599, or that plus a month.
Five lines to have written into the quote
- The EOR fee in this country ($599 or something else)
- Deposit: whether, how much, when refunded
- Notice to G-P before an offboarding, in days
- Whether there is an exclusivity clause
- Billing currency
Once those are filled, G-P sits beside Deel and Atlas on the $599 row. Until then it is "from $599," which is a different number from $599.
| G-P | |
|---|---|
| Published EOR fee | From $599, starting price |
| One employee, 12 months, at $599 | $7,188 |
| Contractors | From $39; no contractor-of-record price |
| Published since | 2026-09-06 |
| Deposit, exit, currency, entity | Unpublished |
| Checked | 2026-09-06 |
See Globalization Partners (G-P) EOR pricing
Links on this page currently go directly to providers without affiliate tracking.
Sources
- https://www.globalization-partners.com/pricing/ (404 on 2026-08-21; read 2026-09-06))
- https://seatbill.com/employer-of-record/changes
- https://seatbill.com/employer-of-record/c/us
Related on this site
- Who publishes an EOR price and who makes you ask
- G-P and Deel both say $599
- Atlas and G-P both start at $599
- What changed (changes)
Related on this site
- Papaya Global's EOR price: from $650 in August to $499 in September, and what we can and cannot say about it
- What does Skuad's $199 EOR include, and what does the volume discount do to it?
Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the providers named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.
Page last updated 2026-10-05. Sources are listed per figure and labeled statutory or payroll reference. Rates last verified 2026-08-21. This is not legal, tax or payroll advice and we do not file anyone's payroll.
Every formula on this site is written out in full on Method. Ordering is by computed cost, never by what a provider pays us.
Corrections: contact form.