What does Velocity Global, now Pebl, charge for EOR? There was no number in August and $399 in September
Summary
Summary
From $399 per employee per month. The figure first appeared on Pebl's EOR pricing page on 2026-09-06; on 21 August the page carried no dollar amount at all. The FAQ says country-specific pricing comes by custom quote, so this site records $399 as a starting price. No contractor price, no deposit terms, no entity statement and no billing currency are on the page. If $399 holds, the year is $4,788, the same as Playroll and $2,400 under Deel.
A new name and a new number on the same page
Velocity Global now trades as Pebl, with pricing at hellopebl.com. This site keeps the Velocity Global name in its table and points the link at the new domain.
On 21 August the site had no price. On 6 September it showed "$399 per employee per month," logged as "provider began publishing a price." G-P published its $599 the same day.
On the page, and not
| Pebl, 2026-09-06 | |
|---|---|
| EOR | From $399 per employee per month |
| What raises it | Country-specific pricing by quote (FAQ) |
| Contractors | Not published |
| Deposit | Not stated |
| Employing entity | Not stated |
| Billing currency | Not stated |
| Minimum term, termination fees | Not stated |
Because the FAQ says country pricing is quoted, $399 is either the cheapest country's price or a representative one, and the page does not say which.
Against Playroll, at the same $399
The other provider at $399, Playroll, states a deposit (about a month's salary), no minimum commitment and a flat $35 contractor fee. Pebl states none of these. Same number, different amount answered in advance; the two are compared separately.
The year
| US salary | Statutory employer cost | Pebl fee, year, at $399 | Share | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $30,000 | $2,337 | $4,788 | 16.0% | $37,125 |
| $90,000 | $6,927 | $4,788 | 5.3% | $101,715 |
The signing month cannot be sized, because the deposit is unknown.
For the quote
- The EOR fee in my country ($399 or otherwise)
- Deposit: whether, how much, when refunded
- A contractor price, if there is one
- Which company signs the employment contract
- Billing currency and notice before an offboarding
With those five, Pebl sits beside Playroll on the $399 row on equal terms.
| Velocity Global (Pebl) | |
|---|---|
| Published EOR fee | From $399, starting; country pricing by quote |
| One employee, 12 months, at $399 | $4,788 |
| Published since | 2026-09-06 |
| Contractors, deposit, entity, currency | Unpublished |
| Checked | 2026-09-06 |
See Velocity Global EOR pricing
Links on this page currently go directly to providers without affiliate tracking.
Sources
- https://hellopebl.com/eor-pricing/ (no USD figure 2026-08-21; read 2026-09-06))
- https://seatbill.com/employer-of-record/changes
- https://seatbill.com/employer-of-record/c/us
Related on this site
- Playroll and Velocity Global (Pebl) both start at $399
- Who publishes an EOR price and who makes you ask
- Is the price on an EOR pricing page the price you'll actually pay?
- What changed (changes)
Related on this site
- Is Native Teams' EOR really $99 a month? The conditions on the lowest figure in the table
- Horizons (RemotePeople) sells EOR at $199 and $399. What does the plan at twice the price buy?
Written by Kaz, independent publisher. No commercial relationship with the providers named unless it is listed on the disclosure page.
Page last updated 2026-10-05. Sources are listed per figure and labeled statutory or payroll reference. Rates last verified 2026-08-21. This is not legal, tax or payroll advice and we do not file anyone's payroll.
Every formula on this site is written out in full on Method. Ordering is by computed cost, never by what a provider pays us.
Corrections: contact form.